And so it begins….

So my first post is up, it’s quite short, as you can see. That is mostly because my keyboard is annoying to type on, so alas, you will need to wait until I purchase my new laptop at xmas for any more updates. With just under 4 months until Malaysia and 8 more until Japan, there is plenty of time to read the fabulously useless things I will post here. Stay tuned….

One thought on “And so it begins….

  1. I just wanted to be the first to leave a comment and to let you know that I think this is a great idea you go forth and venture ho

Leave a Reply

