Bali Bali…

So, finally off to Bali today – had about 5 hours sleep last night, partly I think because of excitement and partly because I told Carissa last night, ‘psshh, I have no trouble sleeping’ and now the universe is punishing me. Can’t wait to be back there tonight, experiencing the unique sights and smells that can only exist in that wonderful place! We’re staying at the Pelangi Bali Hotel and Spa (I draw your attention to the fabulous pictures below and yes, that is a swim up bar.) But I really can’t wait to sit myself down at JP’s for a fabulous dinner! Oh Bali, I heart you! On a side note, won’t have my phone on me – I’m using this opportunity to put it in for repair (I cracked the screen a few months ago when I sat on it). Great times.

Leave a Reply

