What if?

It was almost the end of Yarni as you know her the other day. 3 dimensional that is. I almost fell off a big fuck off cliff thanks to Matty, destined to becoming flat as a tack. Almost. Tip no. 5 million and 70 – don’t go bush walking with a 19-year-old boy – they are bound to lead you into all sorts of mischief. I’m alright though, I survived. He led me to safety, even if I did have to fight my way through dense scrub, getting cut up along the way. I couldn’t take pictures cause I haven’t got my camera yet. Tomorrow, I hope. I will post pictures soon!

2 thoughts on “What if?

  1. Oh Yarni! Be careful! Did you get my texts??? I must of had deja vu or something like that – I thought I saw you in Launceston today! 😦

Leave a Reply

