I’m just going to sit down here for a little while.

Photo’s for you!

You wouldn’t believe how incredible it is here, it’s hard to portray the magnitude of the beauty in a photo but I’ll give it a shot as best I can.

Some of the pictures below are of me doing the Clay Shooting that the hotel runs for the guests. I was pretty excited about getting to do this one – it’s been a while since I had a gun in my hands & I was eager to see if I was as good a shot shooting a moving target as I was at shooting stationary ones. Turns out that I’m not that great – but still better than most of the boys, which was awesome!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

